Next Live Chat – January 4, 2010

Posted on August 4, 2009

Our next live chat will be Monday, January 4, 2010. It will begin at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain and 5:00 PM Pacific time. Future chats will be held on the first Monday of each month, same time. Just click on the “chat” button and follow directions. You do not need a password to participate.

If you are outside the US, this will be 1:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), January 5, 2010. Also, here is a link to a world timezone clock to help you determine the time in your area.

http://www.worldtimezone.com/

» Filed Under Front page News

Comments

One Response to “Next Live Chat – January 4, 2010”

  1. Rick Giese on November 2nd, 2009 8:39 pm

    First time on live chat. Own 2 properties and want to expand to more. Do you pay off properties early by sending extra to the principal every month? Are there better ways of getting loans paid off?

Leave a Reply





Warning: mysql_query() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /home/weekendmillion/public_html/wp-content/plugins/capcc/capcc.php on line 340

Captcha
Enter the letters you see above.