No Chats Until January 12, 2009 – Taking Off For Holidays

Posted on December 2, 2008

We will be taking a few weeks off for the holidays. Our next live online chat will be held Monday, January 12, 2009. It will begin at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain and 5:00 PM Pacific time. Just click on the “chat” button and follow directions. You do not need a password to participate.

If you are outside the US, this will be 1:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), January 13, 2009. Also, here is a link to a world timezone clock to help you determine the time in your area.

http://www.worldtimezone.com/  

» Filed Under Front page News

Comments

Leave a Reply





Warning: mysql_query() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /home/weekendmillion/public_html/wp-content/plugins/capcc/capcc.php on line 340

Captcha
Enter the letters you see above.