Next Live Chat – December 1, 2008

Posted on November 11, 2008

Our next live online chat will be held Monday, December 1, 2008. It will begin at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain and 5:00 PM Pacific time. Just click on the “chat” button and follow directions. You do not need a password to participate.

If you are in a different time zone, here is a link to a world timezone clock to help you determine the time in your area.
http://www.worldtimezone.com/   

» Filed Under Front page News

Comments

Leave a Reply




Captcha
Enter the letters you see above.